Organigrama de Elaios

Cargos electos

            

Co-Presidente:  Luis Gerardo Adán Medina         

elaios@elaios.org

Co-Presidenta: Azucena Fernández Ruiz

elaios@elaios.org


Secretario: Pablo J. Vázquez Martínez                  

secretariado@elaios.org

Tesoreria: Cristina Pinilla Causape

tesoreria@elaios.org

Cargos administrativos

Comunicación y Prensa: Grupo de comunicación.

comunicacion@elaios.org

Relaciones Institucionales: David Lechón Blasco

relacionesinstitucionales@elaios.org


Administración: Robert C.                                                                     

administracion@elaios.org

 

Comercial: José Luis Cabrero Laliena

comercial@elaios.org   

 

Cargos deportivos

Voleibol: Miguel Ramón Fontana                         

voley@elaios.org

José Manuel Oliván

Tenis: José Manuel Oliván Bauluz

tenis@elaios.org


 

 

 

Natación: Olena Kostenko

natacion@elaios.org


Bádminton: Jose Carlos Neira Morales                 

badminton@elaios.org  

Montaña: Laura López Burillo

montana@elaios.org


Bicicleta: Sergio Muñoz Villamon                        

bicicleta@elaios.org

 

 


Baloncesto: Raquel Blanco Heras                       

basket.elaios@gmail.com/baloncesto@elaios.org

Baloncesto: Aly Martín Rufo

basket.elaios@gmail.com/baloncesto@elaios.org