Organigrama de Elaios

Cargos electos

            

Presidente:  Luis Gerardo Adán Medina         

elaios@elaios.org

 

 


Secretario: Pablo J. Vázquez Martínez                  

secretariado@elaios.org

Tesoreria: Freddy J. Rivero G.

tesoreria@elaios.org

Cargos administrativos

Comunicación y Prensa: Grupo de comunicación.

comunicacion@elaios.org

Relaciones Institucionales: David Lechón Blasco

relacionesinstitucionales@elaios.org


Administración:                                                                     

administracion@elaios.org

 

Comercial: Miguel Pérez

comercial@elaios.org   

 

Cargos deportivos

Voleibol: Juan Chicón                        

voley@elaios.org

José Manuel Oliván

Tenis: José Manuel Oliván Bauluz

tenis@elaios.org


 

 

 

Natación: 

natacion@elaios.org


Bádminton: Jose Carlos Neira Morales                 

badminton@elaios.org  

Montaña: Laura López Burillo

montana@elaios.org


Bicicleta: Sergio Muñoz Villamon                        

bicicleta@elaios.org

 

 


Baloncesto: Raquel Blanco Heras                       

basket.elaios@gmail.com/baloncesto@elaios.org