Organigrama de Elaios

 


Cargos electos  


Presidente:  Javier D. Notivoli

elaios@elaios.org

 

 

 

      SECRETARIO PROVISIONAL 2017-18

Secretario: Miguel Pérez Cubero                                                               

secretariado@elaios.org

                                                                             

    CARLOS RUIZ 

                   Tesorería: Carlos Ruiz Aliseda

tesoreria@elaios.org

 


Cargos administrativos

Administración:                                                                                        

administracion@elaios.org

                                   

SECRETARIO PROVISIONAL 2017-18 

 Comercial: Miguel Pérez Cubero

 comercial@elaios.org

 

 

    JC NEIRA

 

Comunicación y Prensa: José Carlos Neira Morales

comunicacion@elaios.org  

                                                                                         

RRII. Sergio Elipe Tundidor

Relaciones Institucionales: Sergio Elipe Tundidor

   relacionesinstitucionales@elaios.org

   

 


Cargos deportivos 

    JC NEIRA  

 

 

Bádminton: José Carlos Neira Morales

badminton@elaios.org                                                                                    

         

    RAQUEL BLANCO. COORD BASKET

Baloncesto: Raquel Blanco Heras 

basket.elaios@gmail.com/baloncesto@elaios.org 

 

 

    BICI. SERGIO MUNOZ

 Bicicleta: Sergio Muñoz Villamon                                                                 

 bicicleta@elaios.org 

     

    MONT. LAURA LÓPEZ    

 Montaña: Laura López

montana@elaios.org

 

         OSCAR CILLANUEVA. COORD. NATACIÓN

 

 

 Natación: Oscar Villanueva                                                              

natacion@elaios.org

 

                                                                              

 

  Running:

 running@elaios.org 

 

 

 

  José Manuel Oliván

 Tenis:José Manuel Oliván Bauluz                                                        

tenis@elaios.org